Mummy! No, I mean MY Mum.


My mom is coming to Cairo and I’m oh sosososoosososososososo excited.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!

8 responses to “Mummy! No, I mean MY Mum.

  1. So is Mr. B!…only in February, not in 19 days. I’m not coming though. A.) Because he needs to visit his family, and quite frankly, I don’t feel like being passed about as a rotund, uncomfortably bloated sea cow-sized pregnant lady as women in his family giggle, point and whisper in a language I mostly don’t grasp, and B.) Because the other option is for him to travel after the baby is born, and well, neither of us want that, nor do we want to travel with a newborn. To him I say, “Bon voyage!! Have fun and bring me some crap!!”

  2. Great!!! I’m sure you will have lot of fun with her!!

  3. yay 😀 Ill bet you are sooo excited alhamdulillah. Insha’allah she arrives safely and you have tons of fun with her 🙂

  4. YAY, I’m happy for you!

  5. Great! My mom came to Jordan for the first time last spring and it was quite an experience for all. I think the best part was for her to see that I live in a decent home and I have good friends and that we aren’t starving, etc. Alhamdulillah.

  6. My mom is coming for a visit in February and I simply cannot wait! Enjoy your time with her. 🙂

  7. by the way i gave you an award!!! check my blog haha

  8. I know how exciting can be when your mom is visiting…enjoy her!

Leave a Reply

