Mmm mmm good

Mr MM has just informed me by sms that he is buying camel meat for dinner at his mom’s in the near future.

Mmmmm….

…….

*gag*

If he wouldn’t have told me it would have been allllll good because honestly its hard to taste the difference between Camel and Cow (no kidding). I would never have known.

Alas, the damage is done. Upon my telling him he shouldn’t have told me and I would never have known he responded, “ok khalas, I’ll change the meat.”

Nice try.

4 responses to “Mmm mmm good

  1. I had camel meat before – it’s actually very tasty!

  2. I had camel meat before – it’s actually very tasty!

  3. Someone told me that it’s rather hard. Can’t say much since I’ve never had it. I think. 🙂

  4. Molly, does it work with the slow cooked beef recipe we use? If so, I would like to try it when we are there 🙂
    Love you!! Mom

Leave a Reply

