Nope

I can’t.

I can’t.

I can’t.

For the sake of (ever wanting) my unborn children I just can’t.

If after two days of observing I come home wanting to curl up into a little ball and pull my hair out in clumps then I think this is not a good career choice for me.

I think I’d rather be unemployed than insane.

Just a personal preference.

8 responses to “Nope

  1. I’m sorry..I know it is so so intense!

  2. Ma3lish…Take heart. One at a time is much easier.

  3. I would never bash ya on this decision. I can relate. 🙂

  4. Oh, dear molly, i know what is it. Paciencia hermana.
    Dont go insane, just think about the way to keep them busy and one day you will find that they get your heart (or worse, you give up wanting your own children).

    Suerte

  5. It will get better over time?

    At the same time, let’s be honest, looking after children is something all of us can deal with on a daily basis.

  6. As someone who has taught HS and preschool, you either love it or not. It has no bearing on your feelings about your own children. Just because teaching little ones isn’t for you doesn’t mean you will be a bad mom. And conversely, being a good teacher doesn’t make you a good mom. Just my two piasters as usual.

  7. Ummm, that was me Ummlayla BTW, it came up under my other ID.

  8. I think I would feel the same way, so no worries. You are not the only one:)

Leave a Reply

